Wednesday, August 12th

8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 5PM CEST

The webinar will cover the fundamentals of the AFM probe design, and how the probe design is fundamental to selecting the proper probe for different applications. The two broad applications that will be covered will be biological applications and materials science applications.

In each of these two applications, the latest developed probes will be highlighted. For Bio applications, high resolution AFM probes for visualizing single molecules will be discussed, as well as cell imaging, and mechanical measurements. For material science, we will start with topography imaging before moving on to nanomechanics and nanoelectrical characterization.


 

* *
 
*
*
*
Country*
What best describes your current interest?*