Tuesday, May 21

8AM PST | 11AM EST | 16:00 GMT

In this webinar, Professor Alexandre Dazzi, inventor of the Photothermal AFM-IR technique, discusses in more detail the technique and developments of AFM-IR and advanced applications in life science and polymeric materials.

  
What Advanced nanoscale IR spectroscopy and Applications
When May 21 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM (PDT)
* *
 
*
*
Country*
*
What best describes your situation?*
Questions: