LIVE WEBINAR

Bioimaging with Light-Sheet Microscopy: Ultra Gentle Imaging of Living Samples

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8AM PDT | 11AM EDT | 15:00 GMT

This webinar will focus on light-sheet microscopy, in particular Luxendo’s InVi-SPIM, and how this technique is less susceptible to phototoxicity and photobleaching experienced by traditional confocal microscopy techniques. The broadcast is an ideal opportunity for academics and researchers in cell and development biology fields to see how light-sheet microscopy can benefit their research and imaging potential.

REGISTER BELOW


* *
 
*
*
State*
Country*
What best describes your current inquiry level:*